Academic Recognition for the 2021 – 2022 1st Quarter

<u>Merit List</u>

6th Grade Elexus Huck Thea Kennedy

7th Grade Hannah Daken Elizabeth Huck

8th Grade Jacob French William Hens Danica Staepel

9th Grade Lily Houghton Kayla Rose Navitsky

10th Grade Aaron Burt Andrew Hull

11th Grade Mary LaBrecque Jane Trowbridge

12th Grade

<u>Honor Roll</u>

6th Grade Abbagal Rose Hardy Sebastian James Pratt

7th Grade Abram Figueroa Brendon Pagan

8th Grade Jadynn Egloff Riley Huck Maille Kelley Michael Miller Jack Pfau Thomas Williams

9th Grade Ian Daken Sullivan Eager Hannah Perry

10th Grade Addison Kelley

11th Grade Claire Schrader Kaitlyn Wholey Stanislaus Wiktorko

12th Grade

<u>Eagle List</u>

6th Grade Madeleine Andersen Finley Eager Mable Elizabeth Hall Eleanor Hens Meghan Hull Katelyn Morehouse Marilyn Oppenheimer Vasiliy Popov-Tekmitchov

7th **Grade** Sarah Anand Declan Dumas Jaxon Egloff Alyas Kennedy Lydia Phelps Theodore Phelps

8th Grade Jace Hubert Halle LaBrecque

9th Grade Emma Anand Shane Mowery Layna Ward

10th Grade Lukas Becker Anna Beuerman Daniel Arthur Cooper Natalie Figueroa Ila Hubert Tyler Trowbridge Haven Varney

11th Grade

Sophie Del Signore Max Gollhofer Catherine Hall Charles Miller Madison Monahan Ella Moskov Jane Pfau

12th Grade Robert Bardon Christopher Becker Samuel Bibler Emmett Clesceri Andrew Johnson Gabrielle Mowery Regan Robertson